آلة وسم الألياف بالليزر FOL 10/20/30/50

وصف قصير:

ميزات المنتج المجد الليزر يطور وينتج الهواء كامل نظام تبريد بمناسبة الألياف البصرية الليزر في الصين. فمن صديقة للبيئة، والاستهلاك المنخفض، تلقائيا بشكل كامل ونظام ليزر الرائدة. هذا نظام ليزر الخلاق يجعل تحويل البصرية معدل يصل إلى 38٪ -50٪. تبريد الهواء يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات النظام. هذا نظام ليزر هو حجم صغير ومدمج. انتاج الألياف، ويمكن بمرونة يجعل نظام المعالجة 3D. المعزل يعكس الوراء، والذي يستخدم particularit ...


  • Supplyability: 5000 قطعة سنويا
  • الدفع: L / C، T / T
  • الميناء: شنتشن PORT
  • شهادات: CE، SGS، ISO
  • العلامة التجارية: Glorystar
  • المكان: دونغقوان
  • التعبئة والتغليف: معبأة في الكرتون
  • نموذج: ااا 10/20/30/50
  • من أجل الكمية: 1SET
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    مواصفات المنتج

    مجد الليزر يطور وينتج نظام وضع العلامات كامل تبريد الهواء الألياف البصرية الليزر في الصين. فمن صديقة للبيئة، والاستهلاك المنخفض، تلقائيا بشكل كامل ونظام ليزر الرائدة. هذا نظام ليزر الخلاق يجعل تحويل البصرية معدل يصل إلى 38٪ -50٪. تبريد الهواء يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات النظام. هذا نظام ليزر هو حجم صغير ومدمج. انتاج الألياف، ويمكن بمرونة يجعل نظام المعالجة 3D. المعزل الوراء يعكس، والذي يستخدم خصوصية الطول الموجي واتجاه ليزر، وهيكل خاص داخل المعزل يعكس الوراء يمكن منع الليزر التي تعكسها قطعة العمل لتجنب الليزر دخول مذبذب ليزر مرة أخرى لتلف مذبذب الليزر.

    الصناعة المعمول بها

    أزرار شفافة من البلاستيك، ورقائق الدوائر المتكاملة، مكونات المنتجات الرقمية، والآلات الدقيقة، والمجوهرات، الأدوات الصحية، وقياس وأدوات، والنظارات الساعات والأجهزة الكهربائية والمكونات الإلكترونية، وإكسسوارات الأجهزة والأدوات الأجهزة والمكونات الاتصالات المتنقلة، وقطع غيار السيارات والمنتجات البلاستيكية وقطع والطبية معدات ومواد البناء والأنابيب وغيرها من المنتجات عالية الدقة علامات.

    مواد قابلة للتطبيق

    المعادن ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد غير المعدنية والسبائك وصلابة عالية، وأكاسيد، والطلاء، والطلاء، ABS، راتنجات الايبوكسي، والحبر، والبلاستيك، الخ

    معلومات تقنية

    نموذج FOL 10/20/30/50
    قوة  10W / 20W / 30W / 50W
    الطول الموجي 1064nm
    شعاع جودة M2 <1.5
    انتاج الطاقة 10٪ ~ 100٪ (بشكل مستمر لتعديلها)
    تردد الخرج 20KHZ ~ 100KHZ (بشكل مستمر لتعديلها)
    (8H) استقرار الطاقة (8H) <± 1٪ التربيعي
    قطر بقعة البؤرة <0.01 ملم
    حجم مطابقة 50X50mm 110mmX110mm 175mmX175mm
    عمق نحت 1.2MM
    سرعة نحت 800 حرفا القياسية / الثانية
    عرض الخط الأدنى 0.012mm
    طابع الحد الأدنى 0.15mm و
    دقة المتكررة 0.003mm ±
    نظام التشغيل يندوز إكس بي / 2000/98
    وضع التبريد تبريد الهواء
    درجة حرارة البيئة العملية 15 ℃ ~ 35 ℃
     متطلبات الطاقة 220V / مرحلة واحدة / 50HZ / <400W
    حياة وحدة ليزر 100000 ساعة

    عينات

    ملف الشركة

    دونغقوان المجد ستار ليزر التكنولوجيا المحدودة، والتعاون بين الصين والمانيا، مع التركيز على تكنولوجيا الليزر والتطبيقات، وبعد سنوات من الابتكار والتطوير المستمر، وأصبحت معروفة على نطاق واسع المصنعة للمعدات الليزر. وتمتلك الشركة مبنى المكاتب، R & بناء D، متجر بالقطع والرسم ورشة لحام، والتجمع، متجر، وصالة عرض حديثة والمنتجات الرئيسية القياسية شركة factory.The الصناعية هي آلات قطع المعادن بالليزر، آلات القطع بالليزر غير المعدنية، وآلات التعليم بالليزر، اللحام بالليزر وآلات الانحناء. وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لل8،000sets من المنتجات التي تباع في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ...


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Fiber Laser Marking Machine FOL-10/20/30/50

Short Description:

Product Features Glory laser develops and produces complete air cooling Fiber Optical Laser marking system in China. It is environmental friendly, low consumption, fully automatically and leading laser system. This creative laser system makes the optical conversion rate up to 38%-50%. The air cooling can meet the system requirements. This laser system is small and compact size. Fiber output, can flexibly makes 3D processing system. The backward reflecting isolator, which uses the particularit...


  • Supplyability: 5000 Pieces per year
  • Payment: L/C,T/T
  • Port: SHENZHEN PORT
  • Certificates: CE,SGS,ISO
  • Brand: Glorystar
  • Place: Dongguan
  • Packaging: packed in carton
  • Model: FOL-10/20/30/50
  • Order Quantity: 1SET
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Product Features

    Glory laser develops and produces complete air cooling Fiber Optical Laser marking system in China. It is environmental friendly, low consumption, fully automatically and leading laser system. This creative laser system makes the optical conversion rate up to 38%-50%. The air cooling can meet the system requirements. This laser system is small and compact size. Fiber output, can flexibly makes 3D processing system. The backward reflecting isolator, which uses the particularity of wavelength and direction of laser, and the special structure inside the backward reflecting isolator can block the laser reflected by work piece to avoid the laser entering the laser oscillator again to damage the laser oscillator.

    Applicable industry

    Translucent plastic buttons, IC chips, digital product components, precision machinery, jewelry, sanitary ware, measuring and cutting tools, watch glasses, electrical appliances, electronic components, hardware accessories, hardware tools, mobile communications components, automobile parts, plastic products, medical equipment, building materials, pipes and other high-precision product marking.

    Applicable Materials

    Metals and a variety of non-metallic materials, high hardness alloys, oxides, plating, coating, ABS, epoxy resin, ink, plastic, etc.

    Technical Data

    Model FOL-10/20/30/50
    Power  10W/20W/30W/50W
    Wavelength 1064nm
    Beam quality M2<1.5
    Output power 10%~100% (continuously to be adjusted)
    Output frequency 20KHz~100KHz (continuously to be adjusted)
    (8h) Power stability(8h) < ± 1 %rms
    Focus spot diameter <0.01 mm
    Matching size 50X50mm 110mmX110mm 175mmX175mm
    Carving depth 1.2mm
    Carving speed 800 standard characters/second
    Minimum line width 0.012mm
    Minimum character 0.15mm
    Repeated accuracy ± 0.003mm
    System operation WindowsXP/2000/98
    Cooling mode Air cooling
    Temperature of operation environment 15℃~35℃
     Power requirement 220V/single phase/50Hz/<400W
    Life of laser module 100000 Hrs

    Samples

    Company Profile

    Dongguan Glory Star Laser Technology Co., LTD, Sino-German cooperation, focusing on laser technology & applications, after years of continuous innovation and development, has become a well-known large-scale manufacturer of laser equipment. The company owns office building, R&D Building, machining shop, painting and welding shop, assembling shop, modern showroom and standard industrial factory.The company’s main products are metal laser cutting machines, non-metal laser cutting machines, laser marking machines,laser welding machines and bending machines. The annual production capacity of 8,000sets of products sold in more than 100 countries and regions…


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products